Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Jessica was very helpful with my renewal ,a pleasure to deal with. During the last year I have had to use auto aid on one occasion and was very impressed with the ease and speed of my recovery request delivering me to my local garage 40 miles away. To know that I have cover in place of this level for two vehicles at this price is incredibly reassuring. I'm confident that the price can't be beaten"
Posted 1 year ago
"It appears to be great value. I haven't had to use it so can't comment on how good the service is. However, Jordan, to whom I spoke on the phone, was very efficient & polite, and my confirmation email & documents were received promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"If you have a breakdown, they are very quick to respond, and get you on your way again, if possible. Or get you and your vehicle home."
Posted 1 year ago
"Value for money, easy to deal with"
Posted 1 year ago
"I contact Autoaid today to renew my breakdown insurance and key cover. Kavelle was very helpful, and answered my questions professionally and politely. Very happy. Thank you Kavelle."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, very efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just registered with yourselves for breakdown cover. The telephone service was very good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy. Much much cheaper but just as reliable as AA/RAC."
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful, polite ,quote was good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clear and precise"
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the service today to be a little abrupt - I tried to explain why my policy had lapsed (a problem with your website when I tried to modify my policy recently) and I was talked down and abruptly reminded that I had already had plenty of time to renew my policy. There was no display of understanding or willingness to discuss the matter, which is disappointing as I've been a customer with AutoAid for many years now. This means that I am now without cover until Friday and have had to pay an increased policy cost. I understand that there are processes in place but would have appreciated some understanding and flexibility given that I'm a loyal customer. I did not receive any of this today."
Posted 1 year ago
"We’ve only needed to use the service a few times over the years but whenever we have it’s been very straightforward."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Because you actually take the car either to your home or to your destination."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"There when I needed help."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to renew - very helpful and efficient call centre agent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy renewal and change of number"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap cost and very good service. Have used the breakdown cover a few times and very happy with the speed and lack of hassle."
Posted 1 year ago
"all information and services offered was well explained and tailored to my needs"
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews