Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good value service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful operators (both on the phone & on site) , always patient and very clear in explaining things. I've used the service at 2 different times over the past year and a half ie once in the rush hour day and on a Friday night. Both times were so quick and efficient from answering phone to attending job and resolving issue. I keep recommending your service as it is brilliant and excellent value for money! Thank You❣
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I tried to make a cliamk and they could not find my policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick easy to use service, good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cheap insurance but a quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
got me efficiently to my destination ten out of ten
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
kavelle very polite explained eveything that suits me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jessica was very helpful with my renewal ,a pleasure to deal with. During the last year I have had to use auto aid on one occasion and was very impressed with the ease and speed of my recovery request delivering me to my local garage 40 miles away. To know that I have cover in place of this level for two vehicles at this price is incredibly reassuring. I'm confident that the price can't be beaten
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It appears to be great value. I haven't had to use it so can't comment on how good the service is. However, Jordan, to whom I spoke on the phone, was very efficient & polite, and my confirmation email & documents were received promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you have a breakdown, they are very quick to respond, and get you on your way again, if possible. Or get you and your vehicle home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Value for money, easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I contact Autoaid today to renew my breakdown insurance and key cover. Kavelle was very helpful, and answered my questions professionally and politely. Very happy. Thank you Kavelle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have just registered with yourselves for breakdown cover. The telephone service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy. Much much cheaper but just as reliable as AA/RAC.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful, polite ,quote was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very clear and precise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the service today to be a little abrupt - I tried to explain why my policy had lapsed (a problem with your website when I tried to modify my policy recently) and I was talked down and abruptly reminded that I had already had plenty of time to renew my policy. There was no display of understanding or willingness to discuss the matter, which is disappointing as I've been a customer with AutoAid for many years now. This means that I am now without cover until Friday and have had to pay an increased policy cost. I understand that there are processes in place but would have appreciated some understanding and flexibility given that I'm a loyal customer. I did not receive any of this today.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,875 reviews