Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Jessica was very helpful with my renewal ,a pleasure to deal with. During the last year I have had to use auto aid on one occasion and was very impressed with the ease and speed of my recovery request delivering me to my local garage 40 miles away. To know that I have cover in place of this level for two vehicles at this price is incredibly reassuring. I'm confident that the price can't be beaten"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It appears to be great value. I haven't had to use it so can't comment on how good the service is. However, Jordan, to whom I spoke on the phone, was very efficient & polite, and my confirmation email & documents were received promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you have a breakdown, they are very quick to respond, and get you on your way again, if possible. Or get you and your vehicle home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Value for money, easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I contact Autoaid today to renew my breakdown insurance and key cover. Kavelle was very helpful, and answered my questions professionally and politely. Very happy. Thank you Kavelle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just registered with yourselves for breakdown cover. The telephone service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy. Much much cheaper but just as reliable as AA/RAC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful, polite ,quote was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clear and precise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the service today to be a little abrupt - I tried to explain why my policy had lapsed (a problem with your website when I tried to modify my policy recently) and I was talked down and abruptly reminded that I had already had plenty of time to renew my policy. There was no display of understanding or willingness to discuss the matter, which is disappointing as I've been a customer with AutoAid for many years now. This means that I am now without cover until Friday and have had to pay an increased policy cost. I understand that there are processes in place but would have appreciated some understanding and flexibility given that I'm a loyal customer. I did not receive any of this today."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We’ve only needed to use the service a few times over the years but whenever we have it’s been very straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Because you actually take the car either to your home or to your destination."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There when I needed help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to renew - very helpful and efficient call centre agent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy renewal and change of number"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap cost and very good service. Have used the breakdown cover a few times and very happy with the speed and lack of hassle."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"all information and services offered was well explained and tailored to my needs"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews