Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,864 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Value for money, easy to deal with"
Posted 10 months ago
"I contact Autoaid today to renew my breakdown insurance and key cover. Kavelle was very helpful, and answered my questions professionally and politely. Very happy. Thank you Kavelle."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, very efficient."
Posted 10 months ago
"I have just registered with yourselves for breakdown cover. The telephone service was very good."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and easy. Much much cheaper but just as reliable as AA/RAC."
Posted 11 months ago
"very helpful, polite ,quote was good."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very clear and precise"
Posted 11 months ago
"I found the service today to be a little abrupt - I tried to explain why my policy had lapsed (a problem with your website when I tried to modify my policy recently) and I was talked down and abruptly reminded that I had already had plenty of time to renew my policy. There was no display of understanding or willingness to discuss the matter, which is disappointing as I've been a customer with AutoAid for many years now. This means that I am now without cover until Friday and have had to pay an increased policy cost. I understand that there are processes in place but would have appreciated some understanding and flexibility given that I'm a loyal customer. I did not receive any of this today."
Posted 11 months ago
"We’ve only needed to use the service a few times over the years but whenever we have it’s been very straightforward."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Because you actually take the car either to your home or to your destination."
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly efficient service"
Posted 11 months ago
"There when I needed help."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and easy to renew - very helpful and efficient call centre agent"
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy renewal and change of number"
Posted 11 months ago
"Cheap cost and very good service. Have used the breakdown cover a few times and very happy with the speed and lack of hassle."
Posted 11 months ago
"all information and services offered was well explained and tailored to my needs"
Posted 11 months ago
"good & quick service"
Posted 11 months ago
"phone staff helpful, online useless."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick, easy and simple."
Posted 11 months ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support