Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,874 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The advisor was ok but I was very disappointed that I didn't receive a renewal notice this year after being with you so long. Computer failure is no excuse.Many people will not realise and be out of insurance
Posted 3 years ago
It didn't. The gentleman on the phone was fine. Your advice that to renew via website was the easiest method----wrong went on site to be told to ring. £5 charge to pay by cheque I have always paid by cheque, what has changed. Presumably a further £5 for you to post the documents.£ 10 to process a policy charge of £41
Posted 3 years ago
Nita was very helpful and explained the situation clearly. She sorted out my problem politely and quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm unable to rate Autoaid breakdown until such time as I require assistance but the cover was easy to set up with a friendly assistant.
Posted 3 years ago
Antonya was very helpful as my first contact with Autoaid
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy. No hard selling!
Posted 3 years ago
Good service when I got through to renew but had to wait 6 minutes for my call to be answered.
Posted 3 years ago
Not sure they did renewal date overdue so had to take out knew policy at higher price it's sharp practice
Posted 3 years ago
The gentleman on the phone i spoke to talked very fast and i had difficulty in catching what he was saying
Posted 3 years ago
Fortunately i have never used it so i cant really rate it .ĺ
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonable price breakdown cover
Posted 3 years ago
Just peace of mind that I have a policy incase if any incident.
Posted 3 years ago
Will be my first time with them. Found them on Martin Lewis site....yeh! Elsie very patient and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
As insurance
Posted 3 years ago
competitive price
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately, your renewal letter omitted to include the postal address at the customary position in the top right-hand corner of the letter, making it difficult to ascertain where to send a cheque to. In addition, there was no indication of who to make the cheque out to. I do not consider this to be considerate service.
Posted 3 years ago
I have never used you before so will just have to see how it goes,
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response and easy to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
Peace of mind although on the last two occasions I could have legally made a claim under your policy I got help from a devoted family to ensure I was well cared for.
Posted 3 years ago
Never used but gives peace of mind
Posted 3 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,874 reviews