Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,867 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Value for money, easy to deal with"
Posted 1 year ago
"I contact Autoaid today to renew my breakdown insurance and key cover. Kavelle was very helpful, and answered my questions professionally and politely. Very happy. Thank you Kavelle."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, very efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just registered with yourselves for breakdown cover. The telephone service was very good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy. Much much cheaper but just as reliable as AA/RAC."
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful, polite ,quote was good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clear and precise"
Posted 1 year ago
"We’ve only needed to use the service a few times over the years but whenever we have it’s been very straightforward."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"There when I needed help."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy renewal and change of number"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap cost and very good service. Have used the breakdown cover a few times and very happy with the speed and lack of hassle."
Posted 1 year ago
"all information and services offered was well explained and tailored to my needs"
Posted 1 year ago
"good & quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, easy and simple."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used this company for years. Very satisfied with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful friendly staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competitive and friendly helpful staff"
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,867 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access