Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheap insurance but a quality service
Posted 2 years ago
kavelle very polite explained eveything that suits me
Posted 2 years ago
Jessica was very helpful with my renewal ,a pleasure to deal with. During the last year I have had to use auto aid on one occasion and was very impressed with the ease and speed of my recovery request delivering me to my local garage 40 miles away. To know that I have cover in place of this level for two vehicles at this price is incredibly reassuring. I'm confident that the price can't be beaten
Posted 2 years ago
If you have a breakdown, they are very quick to respond, and get you on your way again, if possible. Or get you and your vehicle home.
Posted 2 years ago
Value for money, easy to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
I contact Autoaid today to renew my breakdown insurance and key cover. Kavelle was very helpful, and answered my questions professionally and politely. Very happy. Thank you Kavelle.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just registered with yourselves for breakdown cover. The telephone service was very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy. Much much cheaper but just as reliable as AA/RAC.
Posted 2 years ago
very helpful, polite ,quote was good.
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear and precise
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve only needed to use the service a few times over the years but whenever we have it’s been very straightforward.
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
There when I needed help.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy renewal and change of number
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap cost and very good service. Have used the breakdown cover a few times and very happy with the speed and lack of hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
all information and services offered was well explained and tailored to my needs
Posted 2 years ago
good & quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy and simple.
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,871 reviews