Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,864 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Have used this company for years. Very satisfied with the service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly and efficient service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful friendly staff"
Posted 11 months ago
"Agent was polite and informed me re policy."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very competitive and friendly helpful staff"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick & efficient service. Really easy to use."
Posted 11 months ago
"fast efficient service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good value and easy to renew"
Posted 11 months ago
"I phoned auto aid break down cover to renew my policy for the up coming year. Jessica was the team member who answered my telephone call and was very professional and gave all relevant information required and is a credit to auto aid. Well done"
Posted 11 months ago
"Auto Aid Breakdown offers me a good level of cover at a very competitive price"
Posted 11 months ago
"Feel good that I have renewed with Auto Aid Breakdown and so have the confidence that, if I needed help, it will be there."
Posted 11 months ago
"It did not. but nevertheless I was given excellent service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Used them twice in the past, I elected to have my car taken to my local garage each time, and they took care of the billing, so there was no paying and claiming back."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Posted 11 months ago
"quick efficient service"
Posted 11 months ago
"I just renewed my policy today. Jordan was very pleasant and efficient. I could possibly have got a cheaper policy however I was influenced by your service levels on the occasions I have needed breakdown assistance."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very polite and efficient."
Posted 11 months ago
"No fuss very friendly staff and very efficient."
Posted 11 months ago
"I got a good deal from Auto Aid Breakdown however I would have liked to have my documents sent out as I do not have a printer to print them, as I am sure that many people don’t have."
Posted 11 months ago
"Made the transaction very easy to complete. Thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support