Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,867 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"good & quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"phone staff helpful, online useless."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, easy and simple."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used this company for years. Very satisfied with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful friendly staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Agent was polite and informed me re policy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competitive and friendly helpful staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick & efficient service. Really easy to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"fast efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and easy to renew"
Posted 1 year ago
"I phoned auto aid break down cover to renew my policy for the up coming year. Jessica was the team member who answered my telephone call and was very professional and gave all relevant information required and is a credit to auto aid. Well done"
Posted 1 year ago
"Auto Aid Breakdown offers me a good level of cover at a very competitive price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Feel good that I have renewed with Auto Aid Breakdown and so have the confidence that, if I needed help, it will be there."
Posted 1 year ago
"It did not. but nevertheless I was given excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Used them twice in the past, I elected to have my car taken to my local garage each time, and they took care of the billing, so there was no paying and claiming back."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I just renewed my policy today. Jordan was very pleasant and efficient. I could possibly have got a cheaper policy however I was influenced by your service levels on the occasions I have needed breakdown assistance."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very polite and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,867 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support