Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"good & quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"phone staff helpful, online useless."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, easy and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used this company for years. Very satisfied with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Agent was polite and informed me re policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competitive and friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick & efficient service. Really easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and easy to renew"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I phoned auto aid break down cover to renew my policy for the up coming year. Jessica was the team member who answered my telephone call and was very professional and gave all relevant information required and is a credit to auto aid. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Auto Aid Breakdown offers me a good level of cover at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Feel good that I have renewed with Auto Aid Breakdown and so have the confidence that, if I needed help, it will be there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It did not. but nevertheless I was given excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used them twice in the past, I elected to have my car taken to my local garage each time, and they took care of the billing, so there was no paying and claiming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just renewed my policy today. Jordan was very pleasant and efficient. I could possibly have got a cheaper policy however I was influenced by your service levels on the occasions I have needed breakdown assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews