Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,861 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Agent was polite and informed me re policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very competitive and friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick & efficient service. Really easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good value and easy to renew"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I phoned auto aid break down cover to renew my policy for the up coming year. Jessica was the team member who answered my telephone call and was very professional and gave all relevant information required and is a credit to auto aid. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Auto Aid Breakdown offers me a good level of cover at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Feel good that I have renewed with Auto Aid Breakdown and so have the confidence that, if I needed help, it will be there."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It did not. but nevertheless I was given excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Used them twice in the past, I elected to have my car taken to my local garage each time, and they took care of the billing, so there was no paying and claiming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I just renewed my policy today. Jordan was very pleasant and efficient. I could possibly have got a cheaper policy however I was influenced by your service levels on the occasions I have needed breakdown assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No fuss very friendly staff and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I got a good deal from Auto Aid Breakdown however I would have liked to have my documents sent out as I do not have a printer to print them, as I am sure that many people don’t have."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Made the transaction very easy to complete. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really pleased with the service received today in renewing my policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Today, very good, polite and helpful customer service from Jessica when l signed up again for Auto Aid."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and efficient customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,861 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support