Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
4.7
Based on 5,875 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheap cost and very good service. Have used the breakdown cover a few times and very happy with the speed and lack of hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
all information and services offered was well explained and tailored to my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good & quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, easy and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have used this company for years. Very satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very competitive and friendly helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick & efficient service. Really easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good value and easy to renew
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I phoned auto aid break down cover to renew my policy for the up coming year. Jessica was the team member who answered my telephone call and was very professional and gave all relevant information required and is a credit to auto aid. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown offers me a good level of cover at a very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Feel good that I have renewed with Auto Aid Breakdown and so have the confidence that, if I needed help, it will be there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used them twice in the past, I elected to have my car taken to my local garage each time, and they took care of the billing, so there was no paying and claiming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just renewed my policy today. Jordan was very pleasant and efficient. I could possibly have got a cheaper policy however I was influenced by your service levels on the occasions I have needed breakdown assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No fuss very friendly staff and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,875 reviews