Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick answer to phone !
Posted 2 years ago
Its cheap and covers a lot.
Posted 2 years ago
Called me to renew which I never got around to doing even though I thought i was going too.....eventually
Posted 2 years ago
When my battery stopped completely I had to be taken to my garage etc,
Posted 2 years ago
They seem efficient and I have no complaints but have not used them in the event of a breakdown or for the key cover as yet so cannot comment on that.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service personnel are alway polite when I renew and emails are answered promptly. With regards to call outs I think I've only used it twice. You're not the quickest but you've sorted me out fine on those occasions.
Posted 2 years ago
reliable and fussfree breakdown service in problem situations, which is what you want. BUT actual renewal process not OK. I tried as instructed to enter renewal number on website, but it would not accept all numbers. And I waited for about 4minutes on phone to use that method, so it seems that more staff or better response menu is needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy service, good value.
Posted 2 years ago
cover for all cars regardless of age
Posted 2 years ago
Good telephone service and it was promptly dealt with.
Posted 2 years ago
We had to call the breakdown out a couple of months ago and very efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to re-instate cover on our policy,which had lapsed. Staff member involved had all information to hand and gave clear answers to queries and explained terms and conditions fully.
Previous use of Auto Aid has always been efficient and cover is good value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Price of cover but have not used service in 4 years
Posted 2 years ago
I made a landline call and received a professional, polite service.
I was disappointed to find out that Autoaid was unable to offer the same price as groupon. But going through another party in the "chain", should I break down, didn't appeal to me.
I continued with the direct approach and paid £43.51. Does customer loyalty ever get rewarded ???
Posted 2 years ago
Answered my questions precisely and helped my decision
Posted 2 years ago
Very reasonable price for the type of cover given
Posted 2 years ago
Happy .good price
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get the service, quick answering calls.
Posted 2 years ago
renewed my membership over phone .I used them once when my car wouldn't start at home and someone arrived promptly and changed the battery.
Posted 2 years ago
Always the cheapest
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,871 reviews