Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"It was very quick and easy to set up and the customer service was excellent just hope now the service is as good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"painless, efficient service 5*"
Posted 1 year ago
"Rang to renew my policy very professional over and done in a few minutes, well done Elsie"
Posted 1 year ago
"We've been with Autoaid for several years now and have always been impressed with their customer service and roadside recovery. Prices are good too."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clear service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Answered my question and processed my renewal promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Melissa telephoned to clear up a little mix up we had online and then sorted my renewal policy out for me very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"The “peace of mind” that when you need help, Auto Aid is there to do the necessary"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with all the cover I am getting with Auto Aid at such a reasonable charge . Kavelle went through the policy very clearly with me and answered all my questions very courteously. Will certainly recommend Auto Aid to my family and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes me happy because it covers all of my cars at a reasonable cost"
Posted 1 year ago
"I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WHEN I HAVE HAD TO USE THEM"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was contacted by Auto Aid to advise that my subscription had ended and this was very timely as I had meant to renew the policy before going on holiday. This gave me peace of mind."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice and easy renewal"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service plus email reminders regarding policy renewal, clear conversation."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap and effective"
Posted 1 year ago
"When I have contacted Autoaid In the past I have always had good service and rejoining last week was so simple."
Posted 1 year ago
"Auto Aid made me happy with my cover at a price I found excellent, customer service staff vey help full and my paper work received with in 1 day . Thanks..."
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews