Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
4.7
Based on 5,875 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the service received today in renewing my policy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Today, very good, polite and helpful customer service from Jessica when l signed up again for Auto Aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Keenly priced as compared to the competition Good quality support staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My cover was speedily renewed by telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very amiable customer representative, polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
phone was answered quickly and my renewal dealt with successfully with Kavelle
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was very quick and easy to set up and the customer service was excellent just hope now the service is as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
painless, efficient service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rang to renew my policy very professional over and done in a few minutes, well done Elsie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We've been with Autoaid for several years now and have always been impressed with their customer service and roadside recovery. Prices are good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good clear service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Answered my question and processed my renewal promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Melissa telephoned to clear up a little mix up we had online and then sorted my renewal policy out for me very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The “peace of mind” that when you need help, Auto Aid is there to do the necessary
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with all the cover I am getting with Auto Aid at such a reasonable charge . Kavelle went through the policy very clearly with me and answered all my questions very courteously. Will certainly recommend Auto Aid to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It makes me happy because it covers all of my cars at a reasonable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,875 reviews