Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Answered my question and processed my renewal promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melissa telephoned to clear up a little mix up we had online and then sorted my renewal policy out for me very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The “peace of mind” that when you need help, Auto Aid is there to do the necessary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with all the cover I am getting with Auto Aid at such a reasonable charge . Kavelle went through the policy very clearly with me and answered all my questions very courteously. Will certainly recommend Auto Aid to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service, polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It makes me happy because it covers all of my cars at a reasonable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WHEN I HAVE HAD TO USE THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was contacted by Auto Aid to advise that my subscription had ended and this was very timely as I had meant to renew the policy before going on holiday. This gave me peace of mind.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service plus email reminders regarding policy renewal, clear conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite. Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I have contacted Autoaid In the past I have always had good service and rejoining last week was so simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid made me happy with my cover at a price I found excellent, customer service staff vey help full and my paper work received with in 1 day . Thanks...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple renewal process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value no hassle and covers any vehicles I drive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kavelle handled my renewal very helpfully. I have always been happy with Auto Aid.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews