Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,861 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WHEN I HAVE HAD TO USE THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was contacted by Auto Aid to advise that my subscription had ended and this was very timely as I had meant to renew the policy before going on holiday. This gave me peace of mind."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice and easy renewal"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt service plus email reminders regarding policy renewal, clear conversation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite. Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheap and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"When I have contacted Autoaid In the past I have always had good service and rejoining last week was so simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Auto Aid made me happy with my cover at a price I found excellent, customer service staff vey help full and my paper work received with in 1 day . Thanks..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple renewal process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent value no hassle and covers any vehicles I drive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Kavelle handled my renewal very helpfully. I have always been happy with Auto Aid."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Straightforward cover. No issues with service when support has been required."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"GoodService"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I used them last year and they responded to my needs well, though there was a wait! Also the people who were contacted and came to fix the car rated the service well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service all round Dont rip you off"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"well it must be price and service of the staff on phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy renewal on the phone , though strange that existing customers cannot renew on line with their discount!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,861 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support