Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Answered my question and processed my renewal promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Melissa telephoned to clear up a little mix up we had online and then sorted my renewal policy out for me very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"The “peace of mind” that when you need help, Auto Aid is there to do the necessary"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with all the cover I am getting with Auto Aid at such a reasonable charge . Kavelle went through the policy very clearly with me and answered all my questions very courteously. Will certainly recommend Auto Aid to my family and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful service, polite and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes me happy because it covers all of my cars at a reasonable cost"
Posted 1 year ago
"I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WHEN I HAVE HAD TO USE THEM"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was contacted by Auto Aid to advise that my subscription had ended and this was very timely as I had meant to renew the policy before going on holiday. This gave me peace of mind."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice and easy renewal"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service plus email reminders regarding policy renewal, clear conversation."
Posted 1 year ago
"Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite. Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap and effective"
Posted 1 year ago
"When I have contacted Autoaid In the past I have always had good service and rejoining last week was so simple."
Posted 1 year ago
"Auto Aid made me happy with my cover at a price I found excellent, customer service staff vey help full and my paper work received with in 1 day . Thanks..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple renewal process."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value no hassle and covers any vehicles I drive"
Posted 1 year ago
"Kavelle handled my renewal very helpfully. I have always been happy with Auto Aid."
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews