Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,867 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Answered my question and processed my renewal promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Melissa telephoned to clear up a little mix up we had online and then sorted my renewal policy out for me very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"The “peace of mind” that when you need help, Auto Aid is there to do the necessary"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with all the cover I am getting with Auto Aid at such a reasonable charge . Kavelle went through the policy very clearly with me and answered all my questions very courteously. Will certainly recommend Auto Aid to my family and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful service, polite and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes me happy because it covers all of my cars at a reasonable cost"
Posted 1 year ago
"I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WHEN I HAVE HAD TO USE THEM"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was contacted by Auto Aid to advise that my subscription had ended and this was very timely as I had meant to renew the policy before going on holiday. This gave me peace of mind."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice and easy renewal"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service plus email reminders regarding policy renewal, clear conversation."
Posted 1 year ago
"Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite. Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap and effective"
Posted 1 year ago
"When I have contacted Autoaid In the past I have always had good service and rejoining last week was so simple."
Posted 1 year ago
"Auto Aid made me happy with my cover at a price I found excellent, customer service staff vey help full and my paper work received with in 1 day . Thanks..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple renewal process."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value no hassle and covers any vehicles I drive"
Posted 1 year ago
"Kavelle handled my renewal very helpfully. I have always been happy with Auto Aid."
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,867 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support