Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,864 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very happy with all the cover I am getting with Auto Aid at such a reasonable charge . Kavelle went through the policy very clearly with me and answered all my questions very courteously. Will certainly recommend Auto Aid to my family and friends."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful service, polite and friendly."
Posted 11 months ago
"It makes me happy because it covers all of my cars at a reasonable cost"
Posted 11 months ago
"I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WHEN I HAVE HAD TO USE THEM"
Posted 11 months ago
"I was contacted by Auto Aid to advise that my subscription had ended and this was very timely as I had meant to renew the policy before going on holiday. This gave me peace of mind."
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice and easy renewal"
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt service plus email reminders regarding policy renewal, clear conversation."
Posted 11 months ago
"Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite. Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great efficient service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium"
Posted 11 months ago
"Cheap and effective"
Posted 11 months ago
"When I have contacted Autoaid In the past I have always had good service and rejoining last week was so simple."
Posted 11 months ago
"Auto Aid made me happy with my cover at a price I found excellent, customer service staff vey help full and my paper work received with in 1 day . Thanks..."
Posted 11 months ago
"Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
"Simple renewal process."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent value no hassle and covers any vehicles I drive"
Posted 11 months ago
"Kavelle handled my renewal very helpfully. I have always been happy with Auto Aid."
Posted 11 months ago
"Straightforward cover. No issues with service when support has been required."
Posted 11 months ago
"I used them last year and they responded to my needs well, though there was a wait! Also the people who were contacted and came to fix the car rated the service well."
Posted 11 months ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support