Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rang to renew my policy very professional over and done in a few minutes, well done Elsie
Posted 2 years ago
We've been with Autoaid for several years now and have always been impressed with their customer service and roadside recovery. Prices are good too.
Posted 2 years ago
Good clear service
Posted 2 years ago
i didn't use it last year,but i am happy that it is cheaper than the big organisations
Posted 2 years ago
Good Service
Posted 2 years ago
Answered my question and processed my renewal promptly
Posted 2 years ago
Melissa telephoned to clear up a little mix up we had online and then sorted my renewal policy out for me very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
The “peace of mind” that when you need help, Auto Aid is there to do the necessary
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with all the cover I am getting with Auto Aid at such a reasonable charge . Kavelle went through the policy very clearly with me and answered all my questions very courteously. Will certainly recommend Auto Aid to my family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful service, polite and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
It makes me happy because it covers all of my cars at a reasonable cost
Posted 2 years ago
I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WHEN I HAVE HAD TO USE THEM
Posted 2 years ago
I was contacted by Auto Aid to advise that my subscription had ended and this was very timely as I had meant to renew the policy before going on holiday. This gave me peace of mind.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and easy renewal
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service plus email reminders regarding policy renewal, clear conversation.
Posted 2 years ago
Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite.
Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid.
Posted 2 years ago
Great efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap and effective
Posted 2 years ago
When I have contacted Autoaid In the past I have always had good service and rejoining last week was so simple.
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,871 reviews