Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
4.7
Based on 5,875 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheap and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When I have contacted Autoaid In the past I have always had good service and rejoining last week was so simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Auto Aid made me happy with my cover at a price I found excellent, customer service staff vey help full and my paper work received with in 1 day . Thanks...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple renewal process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent value no hassle and covers any vehicles I drive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kavelle handled my renewal very helpfully. I have always been happy with Auto Aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Straightforward cover. No issues with service when support has been required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
GoodService
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used them last year and they responded to my needs well, though there was a wait! Also the people who were contacted and came to fix the car rated the service well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service all round Dont rip you off
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
well it must be price and service of the staff on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy renewal on the phone , though strange that existing customers cannot renew on line with their discount!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dealt promptly and competently with my renewal. Courteous and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
efficient friendly service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to renew by phone - reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,875 reviews