Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Cheap cost but a full, efficient & friendly service."
Posted 1 year ago
"There when you need them & at a fair price No quibble cashback"
Posted 1 year ago
"Does what is says on the tin"
Posted 1 year ago
"She didn't tell me anything about the policy she just sat there and waited for me to say something she didn't try to sell and then she never sent me the documents through a bit of a drip"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and reviews"
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm concerned, naturally, that you've sent me a customer satisfaction form to fill out, but HAVEN'T yet sent the insurance certificate that I just paid for . Can I suggest you sort out your priorities ?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Jessica whom I spoke to and set up my policy was very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt and polite service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Would help if you sounded a bit less bored, otherwise you were lovely."
Posted 1 year ago
"Valuable for money, and excellent, responsive service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient service, clear and concise"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value and good service. When my car broke down recovery was quick and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"Only used once a prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I've received an email asking to rate how good your service is , but as yet you've had my payment but I have received nothing about my breakdown cover !!!! I have no idea where to go or what to ????"
Posted 1 year ago
"reasonably priced,compared to competitors"
Posted 1 year ago
"knowing ill have assistance if I break down"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good when braking down. Could take a friendlier attitude when renewing"
Posted 1 year ago
"good customer skills"
Posted 1 year ago
"Transaction was very smooth and easy professionally carried out."
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access