Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
broke down in pool dorset, car was taken back to bristol with no fuss
Posted 2 years ago
Flag battery in the winter.there in 20 mins
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient and good value
Posted 2 years ago
Very good telephone manor
Posted 2 years ago
I found Kavelle very helpful and efficient with my cover.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service quick and easy
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - when I've had the need to claim it's always been easy. The information they send is always useful. We got things sorted on the phone simply and efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke with Elise this morning to renew my breakdown cover, very professional and helpful, all questions where answered promptly to my full satisfaction.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Renewed policy today. Polite and efficient customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly service
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very straightforward renewal of policy. Clear explanation of everything (including why I was having trouble renewing online!). Documents arrived well within ten minutes as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to answer recovery phones. It's nice to have the reassurance that the team are there when required (although I did have to go 'round the houses' when I tried to renew).
Posted 2 years ago
Jessica was very helpful today leaving me a voicemail which prompted me to call back & renew my policy.She was very polite & professional. In the past when I've had to phone for assistance everyone is reassuring.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and polite service.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, great price. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Delay in answering my call but after that I received a good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient courteous
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,871 reviews