Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I found Kavelle very helpful and efficient with my cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good service quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service - when I've had the need to claim it's always been easy. The information they send is always useful. We got things sorted on the phone simply and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke with Elise this morning to renew my breakdown cover, very professional and helpful, all questions where answered promptly to my full satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Renewed policy today. Polite and efficient customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very straightforward renewal of policy. Clear explanation of everything (including why I was having trouble renewing online!). Documents arrived well within ten minutes as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to answer recovery phones. It's nice to have the reassurance that the team are there when required (although I did have to go 'round the houses' when I tried to renew)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jessica was very helpful today leaving me a voicemail which prompted me to call back & renew my policy.She was very polite & professional. In the past when I've had to phone for assistance everyone is reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and polite service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, great price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delay in answering my call but after that I received a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service Knowable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"she was very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Melissa called about renewing my policy which had slipped my mind. I found her to be very polite and helpful and she had my cover renewed in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful person to talk to. Great price. Fast application process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews