Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
4.7
Based on 5,875 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good telephone manor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found Kavelle very helpful and efficient with my cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really good service quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service - when I've had the need to claim it's always been easy. The information they send is always useful. We got things sorted on the phone simply and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Spoke with Elise this morning to renew my breakdown cover, very professional and helpful, all questions where answered promptly to my full satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Renewed policy today. Polite and efficient customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very simple and helpful with any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ease of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very straightforward renewal of policy. Clear explanation of everything (including why I was having trouble renewing online!). Documents arrived well within ten minutes as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick to answer recovery phones. It's nice to have the reassurance that the team are there when required (although I did have to go 'round the houses' when I tried to renew).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jessica was very helpful today leaving me a voicemail which prompted me to call back & renew my policy.She was very polite & professional. In the past when I've had to phone for assistance everyone is reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick to renew policy and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and polite service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By keeping its prices low & good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Haven't actually used the recovery to date but always find the staff very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service, great price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.7 based on 5,875 reviews