Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I found the service today to be a little abrupt - I tried to explain why my policy had lapsed (a problem with your website when I tried to modify my policy recently) and I was talked down and abruptly reminded that I had already had plenty of time to renew my policy. There was no display of understanding or willingness to discuss the matter, which is disappointing as I've been a customer with AutoAid for many years now. This means that I am now without cover until Friday and have had to pay an increased policy cost. I understand that there are processes in place but would have appreciated some understanding and flexibility given that I'm a loyal customer. I did not receive any of this today."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"phone staff helpful, online useless."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium"
Posted 1 year ago
"Took me ages to renew today. The website is down with a security cert issue. Phones busy all morning"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy renewing"
Posted 1 year ago
"By offering reasonable value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"A little more happiness from you could be forthcoming. You sound bored with you job. However, you are efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thankfully I’ve not had to call upon Auto Aid Breakdown however, they’re the cheapest cover I’ve found"
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was efficient. I felt that the person dealing with it could have been a little more customer friendly rather than sounding somewhat robotic.I'm sure that it wasn’t personal!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and efficient service from Jordan."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fortunately we haven’t had to use your services over the last 12 months so it’s difficult to comment. It is reassuring to know we have breakdown cover!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I wasn’t happy - as told on website I phoned to renew as my policy had expired. Was then told they were very busy and couldn’t I renew online! I explained what website said and that now I’d waited on the phone I’d rather do it that way. Assistant was abrupt verging in rude."
Posted 1 year ago
"Although service was polite and courteous, I have not yet received the documents themselves."
Posted 1 year ago
"Jesica was very professional and sorted out my queries in a very helpfull manner no problems at all there. Unfortunately the same couldn't be said about how long it took to get the phone answered a total time spent on phone today 85 minutes not acceptable at all you need to look at your staffing levels ."
Posted 1 year ago
"I,m not able to download the attachment!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The breakdown service is fine but (a) renewal via your website was not available so I had to phone and (b) it took five minutes (at my cost) for an answer. Are you making a profit from keeping callers waiting?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have been fortunate not to require assistance to date."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service by phone but still not received my confirmation document by email, 24hours after and told it would be half an hour after."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient done in minutes."
Posted 1 year ago
"took a long time to get through on the phone hope that is'nt an omen of service to come. Duma was very professional."
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews