Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the service today to be a little abrupt - I tried to explain why my policy had lapsed (a problem with your website when I tried to modify my policy recently) and I was talked down and abruptly reminded that I had already had plenty of time to renew my policy. There was no display of understanding or willingness to discuss the matter, which is disappointing as I've been a customer with AutoAid for many years now. This means that I am now without cover until Friday and have had to pay an increased policy cost. I understand that there are processes in place but would have appreciated some understanding and flexibility given that I'm a loyal customer. I did not receive any of this today.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
phone staff helpful, online useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Took me ages to renew today. The website is down with a security cert issue. Phones busy all morning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
easy renewing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
By offering reasonable value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A little more happiness from you could be forthcoming. You sound bored with you job. However, you are efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thankfully I’ve not had to call upon Auto Aid Breakdown however, they’re the cheapest cover I’ve found
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The process was efficient. I felt that the person dealing with it could have been a little more customer friendly rather than sounding somewhat robotic.I'm sure that it wasn’t personal!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and efficient service from Jordan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fortunately we haven’t had to use your services over the last 12 months so it’s difficult to comment. It is reassuring to know we have breakdown cover!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wasn’t happy - as told on website I phoned to renew as my policy had expired. Was then told they were very busy and couldn’t I renew online! I explained what website said and that now I’d waited on the phone I’d rather do it that way. Assistant was abrupt verging in rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although service was polite and courteous, I have not yet received the documents themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jesica was very professional and sorted out my queries in a very helpfull manner no problems at all there. Unfortunately the same couldn't be said about how long it took to get the phone answered a total time spent on phone today 85 minutes not acceptable at all you need to look at your staffing levels .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I,m not able to download the attachment!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The breakdown service is fine but (a) renewal via your website was not available so I had to phone and (b) it took five minutes (at my cost) for an answer. Are you making a profit from keeping callers waiting?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have been fortunate not to require assistance to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service by phone but still not received my confirmation document by email, 24hours after and told it would be half an hour after.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient done in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
took a long time to get through on the phone hope that is'nt an omen of service to come. Duma was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,875 reviews