Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,867 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I found the service today to be a little abrupt - I tried to explain why my policy had lapsed (a problem with your website when I tried to modify my policy recently) and I was talked down and abruptly reminded that I had already had plenty of time to renew my policy. There was no display of understanding or willingness to discuss the matter, which is disappointing as I've been a customer with AutoAid for many years now. This means that I am now without cover until Friday and have had to pay an increased policy cost. I understand that there are processes in place but would have appreciated some understanding and flexibility given that I'm a loyal customer. I did not receive any of this today."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"phone staff helpful, online useless."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to arrange as included in my insurance premium"
Posted 1 year ago
"Took me ages to renew today. The website is down with a security cert issue. Phones busy all morning"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy renewing"
Posted 1 year ago
"By offering reasonable value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
"A little more happiness from you could be forthcoming. You sound bored with you job. However, you are efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thankfully I’ve not had to call upon Auto Aid Breakdown however, they’re the cheapest cover I’ve found"
Posted 1 year ago
"The process was efficient. I felt that the person dealing with it could have been a little more customer friendly rather than sounding somewhat robotic.I'm sure that it wasn’t personal!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and efficient service from Jordan."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fortunately we haven’t had to use your services over the last 12 months so it’s difficult to comment. It is reassuring to know we have breakdown cover!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I wasn’t happy - as told on website I phoned to renew as my policy had expired. Was then told they were very busy and couldn’t I renew online! I explained what website said and that now I’d waited on the phone I’d rather do it that way. Assistant was abrupt verging in rude."
Posted 1 year ago
"Although service was polite and courteous, I have not yet received the documents themselves."
Posted 1 year ago
"Jesica was very professional and sorted out my queries in a very helpfull manner no problems at all there. Unfortunately the same couldn't be said about how long it took to get the phone answered a total time spent on phone today 85 minutes not acceptable at all you need to look at your staffing levels ."
Posted 1 year ago
"I,m not able to download the attachment!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The breakdown service is fine but (a) renewal via your website was not available so I had to phone and (b) it took five minutes (at my cost) for an answer. Are you making a profit from keeping callers waiting?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have been fortunate not to require assistance to date."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service by phone but still not received my confirmation document by email, 24hours after and told it would be half an hour after."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient done in minutes."
Posted 1 year ago
"took a long time to get through on the phone hope that is'nt an omen of service to come. Duma was very professional."
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,867 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support