Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

got me efficiently to my destination ten out of ten
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It appears to be great value. I haven't had to use it so can't comment on how good the service is. However, Jordan, to whom I spoke on the phone, was very efficient & polite, and my confirmation email & documents were received promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Because you actually take the car either to your home or to your destination.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to renew - very helpful and efficient call centre agent
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Agent was polite and informed me re policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It did not. but nevertheless I was given excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a good deal from Auto Aid Breakdown however I would have liked to have my documents sent out as I do not have a printer to print them, as I am sure that many people don’t have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made the transaction very easy to complete. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goodwill gesture today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i didn't use it last year,but i am happy that it is cheaper than the big organisations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service, polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite. Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used them last year and they responded to my needs well, though there was a wait! Also the people who were contacted and came to fix the car rated the service well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well it must be price and service of the staff on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Average time is 45 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm concerned, naturally, that you've sent me a customer satisfaction form to fill out, but HAVEN'T yet sent the insurance certificate that I just paid for . Can I suggest you sort out your priorities ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews