Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Call Answered Quickly And Matter Dealt With To My Satisfaction, Promptly
Posted 5 months ago
got me efficiently to my destination ten out of ten
Posted 2 years ago
It appears to be great value. I haven't had to use it so can't comment on how good the service is. However, Jordan, to whom I spoke on the phone, was very efficient & polite, and my confirmation email & documents were received promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Because you actually take the car either to your home or to your destination.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to renew - very helpful and efficient call centre agent
Posted 2 years ago
Agent was polite and informed me re policy.
Posted 2 years ago
It did not. but nevertheless I was given excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
I got a good deal from Auto Aid Breakdown however I would have liked to have my documents sent out as I do not have a printer to print them, as I am sure that many people don’t have.
Posted 2 years ago
Made the transaction very easy to complete. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Goodwill gesture today
Posted 2 years ago
i didn't use it last year,but i am happy that it is cheaper than the big organisations
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful service, polite and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite.
Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid.
Posted 2 years ago
Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I used them last year and they responded to my needs well, though there was a wait! Also the people who were contacted and came to fix the car rated the service well.
Posted 2 years ago
well it must be price and service of the staff on phone
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value.
Posted 2 years ago
Average time is 45 minutes
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and reviews
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,871 reviews