Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"got me efficiently to my destination ten out of ten"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"It appears to be great value. I haven't had to use it so can't comment on how good the service is. However, Jordan, to whom I spoke on the phone, was very efficient & polite, and my confirmation email & documents were received promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Because you actually take the car either to your home or to your destination."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to renew - very helpful and efficient call centre agent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Agent was polite and informed me re policy."
Posted 1 year ago
"It did not. but nevertheless I was given excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I got a good deal from Auto Aid Breakdown however I would have liked to have my documents sent out as I do not have a printer to print them, as I am sure that many people don’t have."
Posted 1 year ago
"Made the transaction very easy to complete. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Goodwill gesture today"
Posted 1 year ago
"i didn't use it last year,but i am happy that it is cheaper than the big organisations"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful service, polite and friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite. Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid."
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I used them last year and they responded to my needs well, though there was a wait! Also the people who were contacted and came to fix the car rated the service well."
Posted 1 year ago
"well it must be price and service of the staff on phone"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Average time is 45 minutes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and reviews"
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm concerned, naturally, that you've sent me a customer satisfaction form to fill out, but HAVEN'T yet sent the insurance certificate that I just paid for . Can I suggest you sort out your priorities ?"
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews