Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,864 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"got me efficiently to my destination ten out of ten"
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"It appears to be great value. I haven't had to use it so can't comment on how good the service is. However, Jordan, to whom I spoke on the phone, was very efficient & polite, and my confirmation email & documents were received promptly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Because you actually take the car either to your home or to your destination."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and easy to renew - very helpful and efficient call centre agent"
Posted 10 months ago
"Agent was polite and informed me re policy."
Posted 10 months ago
"It did not. but nevertheless I was given excellent service"
Posted 10 months ago
"I got a good deal from Auto Aid Breakdown however I would have liked to have my documents sent out as I do not have a printer to print them, as I am sure that many people don’t have."
Posted 10 months ago
"Made the transaction very easy to complete. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Goodwill gesture today"
Posted 10 months ago
"i didn't use it last year,but i am happy that it is cheaper than the big organisations"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful service, polite and friendly."
Posted 10 months ago
"Duma covered the questions asked of him thoroughly. He was respectful and polite. Up to my conversation with him I was quite prepared to look elsewhere for cover considering the errors that had arisen with the online systems. He restored my confidence in Autoaid."
Posted 10 months ago
"Polite, good natured assistant, not rushing me and explaining my queries, plus more helpful and patient than previous assistant. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"I used them last year and they responded to my needs well, though there was a wait! Also the people who were contacted and came to fix the car rated the service well."
Posted 10 months ago
"well it must be price and service of the staff on phone"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good value."
Posted 10 months ago
"Average time is 45 minutes"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price and reviews"
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm concerned, naturally, that you've sent me a customer satisfaction form to fill out, but HAVEN'T yet sent the insurance certificate that I just paid for . Can I suggest you sort out your priorities ?"
Posted 10 months ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support