Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Extremely quick, helpful and friendly when renewing my breakdown policy"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"i have only used them once last year and i found the service was one of the best i have ever had. bearing in mind i have only used breakdown services about 5 times in the last 20 years cheers."
Posted 2 months ago
"we have been using AutoAid breakdown for many years and have been very pleased with the service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, fast, friendly service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service and no hanging around on the phone"
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent service by Jacky"
Posted 6 months ago
"had reason to use auto aid for the first time 27/11 /18 , best service ever cheers"
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer agent helpful and professional. Very satisfied with service."
Posted 9 months ago
"good service good price thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great customer service great price thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"very good value service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful operators (both on the phone & on site) , always patient and very clear in explaining things. I've used the service at 2 different times over the past year and a half ie once in the rush hour day and on a Friday night. Both times were so quick and efficient from answering phone to attending job and resolving issue. I keep recommending your service as it is brilliant and excellent value for money! Thank You❣"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick easy to use service, good value."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap insurance but a quality service"
Posted 1 year ago
"kavelle very polite explained eveything that suits me"
Posted 1 year ago
"Jessica was very helpful with my renewal ,a pleasure to deal with. During the last year I have had to use auto aid on one occasion and was very impressed with the ease and speed of my recovery request delivering me to my local garage 40 miles away. To know that I have cover in place of this level for two vehicles at this price is incredibly reassuring. I'm confident that the price can't be beaten"
Posted 1 year ago
"If you have a breakdown, they are very quick to respond, and get you on your way again, if possible. Or get you and your vehicle home."
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access