Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,853 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr S Culbert
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy to use service, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Mr Charles Reade
Verified Buyer
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Mack Foley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap insurance but a quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"got me efficiently to my destination ten out of ten"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Harry Broomhall
Verified Buyer
"kavelle very polite explained eveything that suits me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Graham Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Jessica was very helpful with my renewal ,a pleasure to deal with. During the last year I have had to use auto aid on one occasion and was very impressed with the ease and speed of my recovery request delivering me to my local garage 40 miles away. To know that I have cover in place of this level for two vehicles at this price is incredibly reassuring. I'm confident that the price can't be beaten"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Rosemary Coulson
Verified Buyer
"It appears to be great value. I haven't had to use it so can't comment on how good the service is. However, Jordan, to whom I spoke on the phone, was very efficient & polite, and my confirmation email & documents were received promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Kevin George
Verified Buyer
"If you have a breakdown, they are very quick to respond, and get you on your way again, if possible. Or get you and your vehicle home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Marc Jones
Verified Buyer
"Value for money, easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contact Autoaid today to renew my breakdown insurance and key cover. Kavelle was very helpful, and answered my questions professionally and politely. Very happy. Thank you Kavelle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr M Piper
Verified Buyer
"Great service, very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr David Knott
Verified Buyer
"I have just registered with yourselves for breakdown cover. The telephone service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy. Much much cheaper but just as reliable as AA/RAC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jill Daines
Verified Buyer
"very helpful, polite ,quote was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Stanley Green
Verified Buyer
"Very clear and precise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the service today to be a little abrupt - I tried to explain why my policy had lapsed (a problem with your website when I tried to modify my policy recently) and I was talked down and abruptly reminded that I had already had plenty of time to renew my policy. There was no display of understanding or willingness to discuss the matter, which is disappointing as I've been a customer with AutoAid for many years now. This means that I am now without cover until Friday and have had to pay an increased policy cost. I understand that there are processes in place but would have appreciated some understanding and flexibility given that I'm a loyal customer. I did not receive any of this today."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We’ve only needed to use the service a few times over the years but whenever we have it’s been very straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Peter Paredes
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Because you actually take the car either to your home or to your destination."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,853 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This