Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,858 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service great price thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good value service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful operators (both on the phone & on site) , always patient and very clear in explaining things. I've used the service at 2 different times over the past year and a half ie once in the rush hour day and on a Friday night. Both times were so quick and efficient from answering phone to attending job and resolving issue. I keep recommending your service as it is brilliant and excellent value for money! Thank You❣"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I tried to make a cliamk and they could not find my policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick easy to use service, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheap insurance but a quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"got me efficiently to my destination ten out of ten"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"kavelle very polite explained eveything that suits me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jessica was very helpful with my renewal ,a pleasure to deal with. During the last year I have had to use auto aid on one occasion and was very impressed with the ease and speed of my recovery request delivering me to my local garage 40 miles away. To know that I have cover in place of this level for two vehicles at this price is incredibly reassuring. I'm confident that the price can't be beaten"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It appears to be great value. I haven't had to use it so can't comment on how good the service is. However, Jordan, to whom I spoke on the phone, was very efficient & polite, and my confirmation email & documents were received promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If you have a breakdown, they are very quick to respond, and get you on your way again, if possible. Or get you and your vehicle home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Value for money, easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I contact Autoaid today to renew my breakdown insurance and key cover. Kavelle was very helpful, and answered my questions professionally and politely. Very happy. Thank you Kavelle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have just registered with yourselves for breakdown cover. The telephone service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy. Much much cheaper but just as reliable as AA/RAC."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very helpful, polite ,quote was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,858 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This