Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used this company for years. Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Very competitive and friendly helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Quick & efficient service. Really easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
fast efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Good value and easy to renew
Posted 2 years ago
I phoned auto aid break down cover to renew my policy for the up coming year. Jessica was the team member who answered my telephone call and was very professional and gave all relevant information required and is a credit to auto aid. Well done
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown offers me a good level of cover at a very competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Feel good that I have renewed with Auto Aid Breakdown and so have the confidence that, if I needed help, it will be there.
Posted 2 years ago
Used them twice in the past, I elected to have my car taken to my local garage each time, and they took care of the billing, so there was no paying and claiming back.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
quick efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
I just renewed my policy today. Jordan was very pleasant and efficient.
I could possibly have got a cheaper policy however I was influenced by your service levels on the occasions I have needed breakdown assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
No fuss very friendly staff and very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the service received today in renewing my policy
Posted 2 years ago
Today, very good, polite and helpful customer service from Jessica when l signed up again for Auto Aid.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,871 reviews