Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Quick & efficient service. Really easy to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"fast efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and easy to renew"
Posted 1 year ago
"I phoned auto aid break down cover to renew my policy for the up coming year. Jessica was the team member who answered my telephone call and was very professional and gave all relevant information required and is a credit to auto aid. Well done"
Posted 1 year ago
"Auto Aid Breakdown offers me a good level of cover at a very competitive price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Feel good that I have renewed with Auto Aid Breakdown and so have the confidence that, if I needed help, it will be there."
Posted 1 year ago
"Used them twice in the past, I elected to have my car taken to my local garage each time, and they took care of the billing, so there was no paying and claiming back."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I just renewed my policy today. Jordan was very pleasant and efficient. I could possibly have got a cheaper policy however I was influenced by your service levels on the occasions I have needed breakdown assistance."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very polite and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"No fuss very friendly staff and very efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with the service received today in renewing my policy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Today, very good, polite and helpful customer service from Jessica when l signed up again for Auto Aid."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful friendly staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Keenly priced as compared to the competition Good quality support staff!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My cover was speedily renewed by telephone."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very amiable customer representative, polite and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
"phone was answered quickly and my renewal dealt with successfully with Kavelle"
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews