Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,875 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I phoned auto aid break down cover to renew my policy for the up coming year. Jessica was the team member who answered my telephone call and was very professional and gave all relevant information required and is a credit to auto aid. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown offers me a good level of cover at a very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Feel good that I have renewed with Auto Aid Breakdown and so have the confidence that, if I needed help, it will be there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It did not. but nevertheless I was given excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Used them twice in the past, I elected to have my car taken to my local garage each time, and they took care of the billing, so there was no paying and claiming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just renewed my policy today. Jordan was very pleasant and efficient. I could possibly have got a cheaper policy however I was influenced by your service levels on the occasions I have needed breakdown assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No fuss very friendly staff and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I got a good deal from Auto Aid Breakdown however I would have liked to have my documents sent out as I do not have a printer to print them, as I am sure that many people don’t have.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made the transaction very easy to complete. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the service received today in renewing my policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Today, very good, polite and helpful customer service from Jessica when l signed up again for Auto Aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goodwill gesture today
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Keenly priced as compared to the competition Good quality support staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My cover was speedily renewed by telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very amiable customer representative, polite and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,875 reviews