Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,864 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really pleased with the service received today in renewing my policy"
Posted 11 months ago
"Today, very good, polite and helpful customer service from Jessica when l signed up again for Auto Aid."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and efficient customer service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Goodwill gesture today"
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful friendly staff"
Posted 11 months ago
"Keenly priced as compared to the competition Good quality support staff!"
Posted 11 months ago
"My cover was speedily renewed by telephone."
Posted 11 months ago
"A very amiable customer representative, polite and efficient."
Posted 11 months ago
"phone was answered quickly and my renewal dealt with successfully with Kavelle"
Posted 11 months ago
"It was very quick and easy to set up and the customer service was excellent just hope now the service is as good."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 11 months ago
"painless, efficient service 5*"
Posted 11 months ago
"Rang to renew my policy very professional over and done in a few minutes, well done Elsie"
Posted 11 months ago
"We've been with Autoaid for several years now and have always been impressed with their customer service and roadside recovery. Prices are good too."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good clear service"
Posted 11 months ago
"i didn't use it last year,but i am happy that it is cheaper than the big organisations"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good Service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Answered my question and processed my renewal promptly"
Posted 11 months ago
"Melissa telephoned to clear up a little mix up we had online and then sorted my renewal policy out for me very quickly."
Posted 11 months ago
"The “peace of mind” that when you need help, Auto Aid is there to do the necessary"
Posted 11 months ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support