Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,861 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Goodwill gesture today"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Keenly priced as compared to the competition Good quality support staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My cover was speedily renewed by telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very amiable customer representative, polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"phone was answered quickly and my renewal dealt with successfully with Kavelle"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was very quick and easy to set up and the customer service was excellent just hope now the service is as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"painless, efficient service 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Rang to renew my policy very professional over and done in a few minutes, well done Elsie"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We've been with Autoaid for several years now and have always been impressed with their customer service and roadside recovery. Prices are good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good clear service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"i didn't use it last year,but i am happy that it is cheaper than the big organisations"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Answered my question and processed my renewal promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Melissa telephoned to clear up a little mix up we had online and then sorted my renewal policy out for me very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The “peace of mind” that when you need help, Auto Aid is there to do the necessary"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with all the cover I am getting with Auto Aid at such a reasonable charge . Kavelle went through the policy very clearly with me and answered all my questions very courteously. Will certainly recommend Auto Aid to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful service, polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It makes me happy because it covers all of my cars at a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,861 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support