Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used them twice in the past, I elected to have my car taken to my local garage each time, and they took care of the billing, so there was no paying and claiming back.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
quick efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
I just renewed my policy today. Jordan was very pleasant and efficient.
I could possibly have got a cheaper policy however I was influenced by your service levels on the occasions I have needed breakdown assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
No fuss very friendly staff and very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
I got a good deal from Auto Aid Breakdown however I would have liked to have my documents sent out as I do not have a printer to print them, as I am sure that many people don’t have.
Posted 2 years ago
Made the transaction very easy to complete. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the service received today in renewing my policy
Posted 2 years ago
Today, very good, polite and helpful customer service from Jessica when l signed up again for Auto Aid.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Goodwill gesture today
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Keenly priced as compared to the competition
Good quality support staff!
Posted 2 years ago
My cover was speedily renewed by telephone.
Posted 2 years ago
A very amiable customer representative, polite and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
phone was answered quickly and my renewal dealt with successfully with Kavelle
Posted 2 years ago
It was very quick and easy to set up and the customer service was excellent just hope now the service is as good.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
painless, efficient service 5*
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,871 reviews