Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,866 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 600 6443

Email:
contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:
St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"No fuss very friendly staff and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got a good deal from Auto Aid Breakdown however I would have liked to have my documents sent out as I do not have a printer to print them, as I am sure that many people don’t have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Made the transaction very easy to complete. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with the service received today in renewing my policy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Today, very good, polite and helpful customer service from Jessica when l signed up again for Auto Aid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goodwill gesture today"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Keenly priced as compared to the competition Good quality support staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My cover was speedily renewed by telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very amiable customer representative, polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"phone was answered quickly and my renewal dealt with successfully with Kavelle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was very quick and easy to set up and the customer service was excellent just hope now the service is as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"painless, efficient service 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rang to renew my policy very professional over and done in a few minutes, well done Elsie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've been with Autoaid for several years now and have always been impressed with their customer service and roadside recovery. Prices are good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clear service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i didn't use it last year,but i am happy that it is cheaper than the big organisations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,866 reviews