Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,874 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fairly dry on the phone. The courteousness was somehow missing.
Posted 3 years ago
It served it's purpose
Posted 3 years ago
Not yet used so cannot comment
Posted 3 years ago
Stuff should be more polite with customers on the phone.
Posted 3 years ago
Need more polite attitude towards customers.
Posted 3 years ago
good service second time round
Posted 3 years ago
Have been with Auto Aid for 12 months but so far have not required any break-down service therefore unable to comment on efficiency. However, dealing with agent today when renewing policy was very easy with good customer service so I have no complaints there.
Posted 3 years ago
Very competitive price. Unfortunately, lady I spoke to to renew over phone was quite difficult to follow.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast easy renewal by phone but policy still not come through on email after 1 hour!
Posted 3 years ago
fair price
Posted 3 years ago
Costumer service a bit slow but its alright.
Posted 3 years ago
Posted 3 years ago
NEVER USED YET. CAN'T COMMENT FIRST TIME NOT SURE ABOUT EXCLUSIONS ON THE POLICY
Posted 3 years ago
I was disappointed on reading your email confirming my renewal that a surcharge could be made if I used a credit card (which I have) hadn't been mentioned when talking to Kavelle . I rang back and spoke to another young lady who confirmed that no extra charge would be added to the £41.94 that I had agreed to pay.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service although Andrew couldn't tell me why my attempt at renewing online had been refused although I inserted the correct document number according to my records.
Posted 3 years ago
helpful telephone manner
Posted 3 years ago
Have not used these yet for a breakdown but the service I received setting the cover up was excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Perhaps a little too abrupt,slow down a little on vocal delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
the process was very quick and easy and uncomplicated
Posted 3 years ago
Duma's responses to me were excellent and he should be proud of his approach to the job and handling of my questions. The true test, however, of Auto Aid's service will of course NOT be how well Duma performed, but if I ever have to use the service and if that is acceptable or not
Posted 3 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,874 reviews