Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,871 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Aid Breakdown
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Auto Aid Breakdown Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 600 6443

Email:

contact@autoaidbreakdown.co.uk

Location:

St James House, 27-43 Eastern Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
To slow to answer kept waiting
Posted 2 years ago
It is a very reliable breakdown service and gives us peace of mind to have it!
Posted 2 years ago
Always there if you wanted breakdown cover.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price for the service you get glad to join
Posted 2 years ago
explained what I didn't understand
Posted 2 years ago
Peace of mind when driving
Posted 2 years ago
Only used once in the distant past - if it still does what it says it does then it is a cost effective insurance policy to have.
Posted 2 years ago
fast efficient service when renewing
Posted 2 years ago
Good for the money
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money and Easy to renew
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice staff to advice you, that is all I know so far touch wood no problems.
Posted 2 years ago
You recently gave my wife a very good breakdown service when twice twice in one week she had to call in for assistance. Thank you.
Reference telephone renewal experience.....very efficient, but just a little brusk in the manner we were dealt with. Overall, no complaints, thank you for a very good service.
M J Midgley.
Posted 2 years ago
Straightforward quick renewal of my car breakdown lnsurance
Posted 2 years ago
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and value for uncomplicated cover
Posted 2 years ago
Quick call out time. Low cost. Card for spouse
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to renew and call handler was lovely to talk too.
Posted 2 years ago
I would give it 5, but have not had to use the service yet. The advisor on the other end was very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Have only just signed up for Auto Aid Breakdown cover and the representative I spoke to was very professional and efficient. Cover complete.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient on the phone and easy to speak too.
Posted 2 years ago
Auto Aid Breakdown is rated 4.72 based on 5,871 reviews